LZS

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
E-Mail Drucken

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt . . .

 
 
A
Name E-mail
Marc Arabackyj Marc.Arabackyj(at)EEI.Uni-Erlangen.de
Ralf Arnold ralf.arnold(at)infineon.com
B
Barbara Becker ba.be(at)t-online.de
Dr. Heiko Beyer heiko.beyer(at)vision21.de
Steffen Böttcher
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Juergen Bortolazzi juergen.bortolazzi(at)gmx.de
Herbert Braisz braisz_herbert(at)ti.com
Dr. Thomas Buerner thomas.buerner(at)ericsson.com
C
Prof. Dr. Michael Chowanetz michael.chowanetz(at)ohm-hochschule.de
D
Dr. Baolin Deng baolin.deng(at)de.bosch.com
E
Elke Eckert
Dr. Johannes Ernst jernst(at)r-objects.com
F
Dr. Thomas Fiebig thomas.fiebig(at)hs.gcd-erlangen.de
G
Dr. Thomas Gentner gentner(at)de.ibm.com
Daniel Glaser daniel.glaser(at)EEI.Uni-Erlangen.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfram Glauert glauer(at)lzs.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Michael Goldbach michael_goldbach(at)ltx.com
Dr. Harald Grams harald.grams(at)siemens.com
Dr. Alexander Grassmann alexander(at)grassmann.de
Rosemarie Gross gross(at)lrs.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Harald Gundlach harald.gundlach(at)ts.siemens.de
H
Werner Haas werner_haas(at)gmx.net
Hermann Hamberger hermann.hamberger(at)smartest.de
Stefan Hartmann hartm(at)odn.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Heinkel ulrich.heinkel(at)etit.tu-chemnitz.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Helmreich klaus.helmreich(at)EEI.Uni-Erlangen.de
Dr. Reinhard Hofmann hor.hor(at)gmx.de
K
Horst Kiesewetter
Dr. Karlheinz Kirsch khk(at)iis.fhg.de
Robert Klusch
Dr. Bernd Koch bernd.koch(at)vt.siemens.de
Dr. Oliver Kraus olikraus(at)yahoo.com
Juergen Krumm juergen.krumm(at)polyic.com
Dr. Claus Kuntzsch claus(at)clk-domain.de
L
Dr. Kai Lange klange(at)innoveda.com
Dr. Gunther Lehmann g.lehmann(at)ieee.org
Bernd Leykauff bernd_leykauff(at)credence.com
Thomas Lindenberg
Ruth Lutnyk ruth.lutnyk(at)web.de
Ping Lu ping.lu(at)EEI.Uni-Erlangen.de
M
Dr. Matthias Meerwein matthias.meerwein(at)gmx.de
Jaafar Mejri jaafar.mejri(at)infineon.com
Dr. Maximilian Miegler maximilian.miegler(at)audi.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus D. Mueller - Glaser kmg(at)itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de
M
Prof. Michael Mendler, PhD michael.mendler(at)wiai.uni-bamberg.de
N
Dr. Peter Nagel peter.nagel(at)iis.fhg.de
Harald Neuffer neuf(at)burgberg.org
Dr. Karl Neusinger karl.neusinger(at)t-online.de
O
Emin Oegruek oegruek(at)nt.e-technik.uni-erlangen.de
Jan Ortner Jan.Ortner(at)googlemail.com
P
Dr. Martin Padeffke padeffke(at)de.ibm.com
Gerda Philipp
Dr. Brigitte Pihulak brigitte.pihulak(at)gmx.net
Kerstin Proebstel kerstin.proebstel(at)gmx.net
R
Kerstin Rasmussen
Prof. Dr. Hans Rauch hans.rauch(at)ohm-hochschule.de
S
Dr. Ron Scharf ron(at)scharf.com
Renate Schick
Torsten Schlaaff t.schlaaff(at)francotyp.com
Richard Sehr
Dr. Manfred Selz selz(at)gmx.de
Andreas Soukup andreas.soukup(at)infineon.com
Dr. Claudia Spircu cspircu(at)gmx.net
T
Dr. Yankin Tanhuran yankin.tanurhan(at)ieee.org
W
Joerg Weber j.alexander(at)zauberkunst.de
Dr. Werner Wolz wolz(at)odn.de
Dr. Bernhard Wunder bernhard(at)almechd.de
Z
Dr. Reynaldo Zavala reynaldo(at)zavala.de
Reinhard Zippelius reinhard(at)zippelius.com
Stand: 19.01.2011